A Year of Samples

Doy! When I posted the reviews for the contents of my February box I think I forgot to mention that it was my one year anniversary of being a Birchbox member! I wanted to do a post of my favorite samples I’ve received in the past twelve months. {For any of you out there wondering how on earth I’ve managed to keep track of a year’s worth of samples–I haven’t. Log into your account on birchbox.com and click on “Box” > “Women’s Box”, then scroll down and click view all to see what samples you received for each month. Easy peasy!}

1 yr-page-0

{1} Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk {2} Model Co Party Proof Lipstick {3} Paula’s Choice RESIST BHA 9 for Stubborn Imperfections {4} Jasmine Seven Wipes {5} Egyptian Magic Skin Cream {6} Hail Merry Macaroons {7} Evologie Intensive Blemish Serum {8} amika Bombshell Blowout Spray {9} Atelier Cologne Mistral Patchouli {10} COOLA Classic SPF 30 Cucumber Moisturizer for Face

* all images come from birchbox.com, and are of the full-size products. not sample sizes.

Enjoy your weekends, everyone! I’m off to Cincinnati to visit my boyfriend for the weekend. Lots of traveling coming up in the next few months.. yipes!

Leave a Reply

