Glowy Makeup

I know I’m super late in the game here, but I finally got around to checking out the Anthropologie x Baublebar collection, and needless to say, I am hooked. The prices definitely reflect that they jewelry is being sold at Anthro, but they’re all so gorgeous I can’t help but covet them. {Check out a few of my favorites here, here, here, and here}

What really struck me, though, was the model for the Bougainvillea Necklace. More precisely, her makeup.

anthro

This photo is so beautiful. Neutral pastel eyes, subtly glowing skin, defined brows, and that gorgeous flower! My makeup wishlist just got a whole lot longer. In the meantime, I’m recreating the glow with the following products….

glowy 1

…and adding these beauties to my list.

glowy 2

Sephora Luminous Foundation Primer // Revlon PhotoReady Makeup // Benefit High Beam // Sephora Collection Moonshadow Baked Palette in In The Tropics // Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in LSD // Benefit Lollitint

Happy glowing!

Leave a Reply

